Contact Details

MALTA
Aġenzija Sapport 
Head Office
Address: Patri Ġwann Azzopardi Street, St. Venera SVR 1614 
Telephone: +356 2256 8000
Freephone: 153 (to request service)
Email: sapport@gov.mt 

Opening Hours:
Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 16:30
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

Professional Development Centre
Address: Triq il-Ħarrub, St. Venera SVR 9018
Telephone: +356 2256 8350
Email: sapport@gov.mt 
For Professional Development Centre location and/or directions click here ​

GOZO

Aġenzija Sapport 
Gozo Office
Address: Learning Hub, Triq l-Imġarr, Għajnsielem GSM9016
Telephone: +356 2156 9909
Freephone: 153 (to request service)​

Opening Hours:
Winter: Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 16:30. Saturday and Sunday: Closed.
Summer: Monday to Friday: 08:00 - 13:30. Saturday and Sunday: Closed.​ 
 
Aġenzija Sapport Departments:

Marketing & Communications Department: marketing.sapport@gov.mt

HR – People Management & Well-being Department: recruitment.sapport@gov.mt

Administration & Procurement: procurement.sapport@gov.mt

EU Funds: eu.sapport@gov.mt​

People Assistance Schemes: schemes.sapport@gov.mt

Sign Language Interpreting Service: sli.sapport@gov.mt

Projects & Estate Management Department: projects.sapport@gov.mt​

Freedom of Information: foi.sapport@gov.mt

Data Protection Controllergdpr.sapport@gov.mt​​
​​​​​​​​
 

 Contact Us Form